Skip to main content

Buy and sell Bitcoin with the Young Platform App

Download now
Back to Your Step account

Delete your Step account

You can delete your Step account in-app from Profile > Settings > Delete account.

 

You have 7 days to reconsider. If you change your mind, contact us to reactivate your account.

Your account will be deleted after 7 days. In the future, you can create a new Step account using a different email or a different Google or Apple profile.

 

If you want to use the YNG you've earned before deleting your Step account 

 

Once you have transferred your YNG to Young Platform, you can:

  • use them to join the Clubs and get benefits and discounts
  • use them for trading by exchanging them in Euros (and, in the near future, with other cryptocurrencies)